EXPLORE
watch and feel
HAPPINESS!

Novelties at the 69th Internationale Spielwarenmesse Nürnberg

We welcome all trade visitors

Our company is happy to welcome all trade visitors at the 69th International Spielwarenmesse 2018 with a wide range of outstanding toys.

More to come...

New website soon!

Soon we will be back with our new website including all the content and services you are used to.

Come back again!

Only   days to go!

Simba Dickie Group on Facebook

Visit us on Facebook

Besuchen Sie unsere Facebookseite

You can also find us on Facebook. Visit our site and get all the news and facts from the Simba Dickie Group.

We are an international corporation holding up family values.

It all began with our enthusiasm for toys and its production. Once a passion, has now grown into an international corporation. At the same time we have never forgotten the values of a family. And that´s why children come first.

We were born in Germany in 1982

Fritz and Michael Sieber started with their family and a handful of employees in a backyard. Since then a lot has changed:

4,000 products
20 brands
3,000 eployes
30 sites worldwide
8 production facilities

We are an international corporation, breathing the spirit of family.

Our passion for toys has become a key aspect of our ventures

We strongly care about the children, their development and their fun when playing. Due to the worldwide activities of the Simba Dickie Group, other elements need to be taken into account, such as all people within and around our company.

We are Family

Playing makes children happy. Even more, playing is mother nature’s tutorial for life. While children play, they discover their talents and develop their skills. With our products we are part of a child’s development right from the beginning. That is our obligation. And our love for play enables us to fulfill this passion.

Business is people

The most successful corporations are those who cultivate their leading edge with great care. We are convinced: our edge in competition are the people. Our employees, business partners and everyone who buys our products – people from all over the world, united by their love for play.

We are driven by these values:

The toy production stretches from know-how to design, the production technologies, and to all used materials.

The design relies on experience in playing as well as the educational potential. Clearly all of our products are worry-free for children. In order to maintain sustainability for humans and the environment, our ”Corporate Responsibility” sets high standards for the used materials, as well for the production cycle.

Design & Development

Visionary ideas are our designers most powerful tools to create concepts and toys with high demand and recognition value. Ultimately this results in our strong brand identity, which guarantees a unique image worldwide.

Sustainabilty & Corporate Responsibility

With the choice of our materials, we ensure that our products are worry-free for children.This fact we guarantee as an international certified producer of toys. Our worldwide responsibility to society and future generations requires us to promote social equality and fair and safe working conditions combined with the protection of the environment in the countries we operate in.

Production Technology

Cutting-edge production technologies is an essential element of our product engineering. These enable us to bring strong-selling products on the market which guarantee top quality standards.

A modern brand family

We are the secure umbrella for a successful brand family. In that way, we provide a strong worldwide branding and standing for all our brands. And like in every real-life family, all age groups are represented. Therefore we carry a product range for young and old, covering all product categories from A – Z.

Shining brands with global reach

Our product portfolio consists of more than 4,000 articles ranging from traditional brands, collector’s models and classics, to current trend products. For that reason the SIMBA DICKIE GROUP plays a leading role worldwide.

Accelerating change

Future is made of change, accelerating more and more. In the toy market the technological aspects gain importance – and its products will develop in an even faster pace. New markets evolve, where we strive to be a major player.

Also the segment of classical toys will stay strong within our DNA. Our brand power in this market, combined with our culture of innovations, will create the best preconditions to thrive in the traditional toy market as well as in the digital world of toys.

  • instagram
  • xing
  • linked in

EXPLORE
watch and feel
HAPPINESS!

Neuheiten zur 69. Internationalen Spielwarenmesse Nürnberg

Wir begrüßen unsere Fachbesucher

Die Unternehmensgruppe begrüßt die Fachbesucher der 69. Internationalen Spielwarenmesse 2018 mit zahlreichen spielstarken Neuheiten.

Da kommt noch was...

Die neue Website kommt bald!

Demnächst finden Sie hier unsere neue Website mit allen Inhalten und Services, die Sie von uns gewohnt sind.

Schauen Sie wieder vorbei!

Nur noch   Tage!

Simba Dickie Group auf Facebook

Besuchen Sie unsere Facebookseite

Besuchen Sie unsere Facebookseite

Sie finden uns auch auf Facebook. Besuchen Sie unsere Facebookseite und erfahren Sie Neuigkeiten und Wissenswertes rund um die Simba Dickie Group.

Wir sind ein weltweites Unternehmen mit den Werten eines Familienbetriebes

Am Anfang stand unsere Begeisterung für Spielwaren und deren Herstellung. Was mit einer Leidenschaft begonnen hat, ist in über 30 Jahren zu einer weltweiten Holding gewachsen. Nie vergessen haben wir dabei aber die Werte einer Familie, weil Kinder nunmal an erster Stelle stehen.

Wir wurden 1982 in Deutschland geboren

Fritz und Michael Sieber haben mit ihrer Familie und einer handvoll Mitarbeiter in einem Hinterhof begonnen. Seitdem hat sich viel verändert:

4.000 Produkte
20 Marken
3.000 Angestellte
30 Standorte weltweit
8 Produktionsstandorte

Wir sind ein internationales Unternehmen, das im Geiste einer Familie agiert.

Die Leidenschaft für Spielzeug ist der zentrale Punkt unserer gesamten Unternehmungen.

Uns liegen die Kinder, deren Entwicklung und die Freude am Spiel am Herzen. Weil man aber bei einem weltweiten Unternehmen auch andere Faktoren beachten muss, legen wir bei der Simba Dickie Group einen ganz besonderen Wert auf die Menschen in und um unser gesamtes Unternehmen.

Wir sind eine Familie

Spielen macht Kinder glücklich. Und mehr als das: spielen ist das Lernprogramm der Natur, im Spiel entdecken Kinder ihre Talente und entwickeln ihre Fähigkeiten. Mit unseren Produkten sind wir von Anfang an ein Teil der kindlichen Entwicklung, das verpflichtet uns. Und unsere Liebe zum Spiel befähigt uns, dieser Verpflichtung gerecht zu werden.

Business is people

Am erfolgreichsten sind die Unternehmen, die mit größter Sorgfalt ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil pflegen. Wir sind überzeugt: Unser größter Wettbewerbsvorteil sind die Menschen. Unsere Mitarbeiter, Geschäftspartner und die Kunden, die unsere Produkte kaufen. Menschen aus der ganzen Welt, die die Liebe zum Spiel vereint.

Diese Werte treiben uns an:

Die Produktion von Spielwaren reicht vom Know-how über das Design und die Fertigungstechnologien bis hin zu den verwendeten Materialien.

Das Design setzt sowohl auf Spielspaß als auch auf edukatives Potenzial schon für die Kleinsten. Natürlich sind alle unsere Produkte für Kinder unbedenklich. Damit die Nachhaltigkeit sowohl bei den verwendeten Materialien als auch beim Fertigungsprozess für Mensch und Umwelt gewährleistet ist, haben wir uns im Rahmen der "Corporate Responsibility" hohe Standards gesetzt.

Design & Development

Die stärksten Instrumente unserer Designer sind ihre visionäre Ideen bei der Erschaffung von Spielzeugkonzepten. Durch Individualität entsteht so ein hoher Wiedererkennungswert.

Nachhaltigkeit & Corporate Responsibility

Mit der Wahl unserer Materialien stellen wir die Unbedenklichkeit unserer Produkte für Kinder sicher. Das garantieren wir als international zertifizierter Spielzeughersteller.

Fertigungstechnologien

Modernste Fertigungstechnologien sind das zentrale Element unserer Produktentwicklung. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, überzeugende Spitzenprodukte nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards herzustellen.

Eine moderne Markenfamilie

Wir sind ein sicherer Schirm für eine erfolgreiche Markenfamilie. Auf diese Weise führen wir all unsere Marken zu einem starken Markenauftritt. Und wie bei jeder echten Familie sind hierbei alle Altersgruppen berücksichtigt. Deswegen haben wir eine Produktrange, die alle Produktkategorien abdeckt - von A bis Z und von jung bis alt.

Glänzende Marken mit globaler Reichweite

Unser Produktportfolio besteht aus mehr als 4.000 Artikeln, die von traditionellen Marken über Sammlermodelle und Klassiker bis hin zu aktuellen Trendprodukten reichen. Deswegen spielt die SIMBA DICKIE GROUP eine führende Rolle weltweit.

Ein beschleunigter Wandel

Die Zukunft besteht aus Wandel, der sich mehr und mehr beschleunigt. Im Spielzeugmarkt werden die technologischen Aspekte immer wichtiger und die betreffenden Produkte entwickeln sich schnell weiter. So entstehen neue Märkte, in denen wir eine zentrale Rolle einnehmen wollen.

Gleichzeitig blebt das klassische Spielwaren-Segment weiterhin stark in unserer DNA verwurzelt. Unsere starke Markenkraft, kombiniert mit unserer Innovationskultur, schafft die besten Voraussetzungen, um sowohl in traditionellen als auch in elektronischen Märkten Erfolg zu haben.

  • instagram
  • xing
  • linked in